Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: Possible Days Preemption on West Coast, other cities Fri 2/26
dc cubs
Member Avatar


Source: TV by the Numbers

FRIDAY’S USA SEMIFINAL MEN’S HOCKEY GAME LIVE IN ALL TIME ZONES; 3 P.M. ET/12 NOON PT ON NBC

VANCOUVER – February 24, 2010 – The USA semifinal men’s hockey game against the winner of the Czech Republic vs. Finland will be broadcast live in all time zones on NBC this Friday at 3 p.m. ET.

USA vs. Czech Republic/Finland winner:

3 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, 12 noon PT



TV Guide also confirmed it with this tweet.

https://twitter.com/TVGuideMagazine/status/9596864543

NBC Olympic hockey update: Friday's game between the USA and CZE/FIN winner will be live in all timezones 3pm/ET, 2pm/CT, 1pm/MT, noon/PT
Offline Profile Quote Post
Possible Days Preemption on West Coast, other cities Fri 2/26 · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion