Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: SoapNet Rant Thread
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

Bitch and Moan about SoapNet!

I'll start..........

SoapNet seems to have changed the time for the Days Marathon, not sure if it's permanent or not........ :angry:

Tonight it's starting at 11pm CT/ 12am ET and lasts until 4am CT/ 5am ET
Offline Profile Quote Post
SoapNet Rant Thread · Y&R & B&B: News, Spoilers & Discussion