Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Viewing Single Post From: 2011 British Soap Awards
Member Avatar
Sharongate, bitches!


The voting to select the shortlist started yesterday. The final nominations should be announced in a few weeks. In order to vote, you must provide an e-mail address.

Here's who's you can vote for from each show and in what category in order to select the final nominations for the publicly voted categories:

Best Actor:
Chris Gascoyne (Coronation Street)
Simon Gregson (Coronation Street)
Michael Le Vell (Coronation Street)
Owen Brenman (Doctors)
Matthew Chambers (Doctors)
Chris Walker (Doctors)
Nitin Ganatra (EastEnders)
Steve McFadden (EastEnders)
Shane Richie (EastEnders)
Dominic Brunt (Emmerdale)
Mark Charnock (Emmerdale)
Danny Miller (Emmerdale)
Kieron Richardson (Hollyoaks)
Emmett J Scanlan (Hollyoaks)
Anthony Quinlan (Hollyoaks)

Best Actress:
Jane Danson (Coronation Street)
Sally Dynevor (Coronation Street)
Katherine Kelly (Coronation Street)
Elisabeth Dermot Walsh (Doctors)
Janet Dibley (Doctors)
Jan Pearson (Doctors)
Lindsey Coulson (EastEnders)
Nina Wadia (EastEnders)
Jessie Wallace (EastEnders)
Emma Atkins (Emmerdale)
Jane Cox (Emmerdale)
Pauline Quirke (Emmerdale)
Victoria Atkin (Hollyoaks)
Claire Cooper (Hollyoaks)
Jorgie Porter (Hollyoaks)

Sexiest Male:
Keith Duffy (Coronation Street)
Chris Fountain (Coronation Street)
Will Thorp (Coronation Street)
Matthew Chambers (Doctors)
Adrian Lewis Morgan (Doctors)
Nicolas Woodman (Doctors)
Marc Elliott (EastEnders)
Scott Maslen (EastEnders)
John Partridge (EastEnders)
Jeff Hordley (Emmerdale)
Danny Miller (Emmerdale)
James Thornton (Emmerdale)
Rob Norbury (Hollyoaks)
Ashley Taylor Dawson (Hollyoaks)
Craig Vye (Hollyoaks)

Sexiest Female:
Helen Flanagan (Coronation Street)
Michelle Keegan (Coronation Street)
Alison King (Coronation Street)
Sophie Abelson (Doctors)
Charlie Clemmow (Doctors)
Elisabeth Dermot Walsh (Doctors)
Kylie Babbington (EastEnders)
Zoe Lucker (EastEnders)
Rita Simons (EastEnders)
Natalie Anderson (Emmerdale)
Suzanne Shaw (Emmerdale)
Sammy Winward (Emmerdale)
Jennifer Metcalfe (Hollyoaks)
Jorgie Porter (Hollyoaks)
Rachel Shenton (Hollyoaks)

Villain of the Year:
Kate Ford as Tracy Barlow (Coronation Street)
Graeme Hawley and John Stape (Coronation Street)
Paula Lane as Kylie Turner (Coronation Street)
Philip McGough as Dr. Charlie Bradfield (Doctors)
Emma Stansfield as Lesley Hammond (Doctors)
Matilda Ziegler as Susan Oakley (Doctors)
Glynis Barber as Glenda Mitchell (EastEnders)
Charlie Brooks as Janine Malloy (EastEnders)
Don Gilet as Lucas Johnson (EastEnders)
Jeff Hordley as Cain Dingle (Emmerdale)
Michael McKell as D.S Nick Henshall (Emmerdale)
Lyndon Ogbourne as Nathan Wylde (Emmerdale)
Jamie Lomas as Warren Fox (Hollyoaks)
Jeff Rawle as Silas Blissett (Hollyoaks)
Emmett J Scanlan as Brendan Brady (Hollyoaks)

Best British Soap:
Coronation Street
Edited by Y&RWorldTurner, Mar 8 2011, 12:44 AM.
Offline Profile Quote Post
2011 British Soap Awards · British Soap Discussion