Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: Interesting/spoilerish tweets, week of 7/4
Ellie


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread. Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Days45online
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso @kjalfonso
Camila Banus @camilabanus
Nadia Bjorlin @realnadiab
Tamara Braun @tamarabraun
Molly Burnett @mollydollyy
Crystal Chappell @crystalchappell
Shawn Christian @ShawnC4Real
Casey Deidrick @ScuseCaseyD
Judi Evans @TheJudiEvans
Bren Foster @BrenFosterReal
Galen Gering @Galengering
Lauren Koslow @LaurenKoslow
Wally Kurth @Wallykurth
Eric Martsolf @EricMartsolf
Terrell Ransom Jr. @TerrellRansomJr
Peter Reckell @PeterReckell
Melissa Reeves @Melissa_Reeves, Melissa Reeves Facebook
Suzanne Rogers @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
Francisco San Martin @Pepoduder
Freddie Smith @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Ari Zucker @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Judie Henninger (Promos) @HeyJude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) @Matthewhairpro
Patrick Kilian (Hairstylist) @patrickkilian
Marlene McPherson (Head Writer) @MarleneMcP

Former Days cast active on twitter or FB and not currently on another soap:
Kyle Brandt @KyleBrandt34
Darin Brooks @theedarinbrooks
Christie Clark @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Patrika Darbo @PatrikaDarbo
Staci Greason @StaciGreason
Deidre Hall @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Mark Hapka @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder @kylelowder22
Martha Madison @Marth27
Rachel Melvin @Rachel_Melvin
Patrick Muldoon @MuldoonPatrick
Patsy Pease @PatriciaPease
Thaao Penghlis @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson @JuliePinsonCom
Lisa Rinna @lisarinna
Michael Sabatino @michaelsabatino
Charles Shaughnessy @c_shaughnessy
Kevin Spirtas Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Billy Warlock @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman @ValerieWildman

If anyone has any names to add to this list, please PM them to me. Thanks!
Offline Profile Quote Post
Interesting/spoilerish tweets, week of 7/4 · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion