Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 7/18
Ellie


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread.

Please link each tweet and then set it off in italics, quotes or a quote box. To link a tweet, click on the time stamp under the tweet. That will give you the link to the tweet on its own page. If this is difficult (ie posting from a phone), please at least set off the tweet in quotation marks.

If anyone has names to add to this thread, please PM them to me rather than putting them in the thread. There are unfortunately a lot of fake accounts out there, and we want to verify each account is legit before putting it in this list.

*I have just entered the below list as a "Twitter List" under the DaytimeRoyalty twitter account. To access it, go to

http://twitter.com/DaytimeRoyalty/days-of-our-lives

Then click "Follow this list". It will then appear in your lists.*


Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Days45online
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso - @kjalfonso
Camila Banus - @camilabanus
Nadia Bjorlin - @realnadiab
Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4Real
Christie Clark - @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Casey Deidrick - @ScuseCaseyD
Drake Hogestyn does not have Twitter or Facebook.
Judi Evans - @TheJudiEvans
Bren Foster - @BrenFosterReal
Galen Gering - @Galengering
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Lauren Koslow - @LaurenKoslow, Lauren Koslow Facebook
Wally Kurth - @Wallykurth
Eric Martsolf - @EricMartsolf
Patrick Muldoon - @MuldoonPatrick
Terrell Ransom Jr. - @TerrellRansomJr
Peter Reckell - @PeterReckell
Melissa Reeves - @Melissa_Reeves, Melissa Reeves Facebook, @reevesforreal (husband)
Suzanne Rogers - @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
James Scott does not have Twitter or Facebook.
Freddie Smith - @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Ari Zucker - @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Judie Henninger (Promos) - @HeyJude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) - @Matthewhairpro
Patrick Kilian (Hairstylist) - @patrickkilian
Maggie Klaus (Former 'Days Insider') - @TheRealMagstar
Marlene McPherson (Head Writer) - @MarleneMcP
Darrell Ray Thomas (Head Writer) - @kittydaddy

Former Days cast active on twitter or Facebook and not currently on another soap:
Kyle Brandt - @KyleBrandt34
Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun
Darin Brooks - @theedarinbrooks
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Patrika Darbo - @PatrikaDarbo
Staci Greason - @StaciGreason
Mark Hapka - @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig - @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler - @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring - @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder - @kylelowder22
Martha Madison - @Marth27, Martha Madison Facebook
Rachel Melvin - @Rachel_Melvin
Patsy Pease - @PatriciaPease
Thaao Penghlis - @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson - @JuliePinsonCom
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Michael Sabatino - @michaelsabatino
Francisco San Martin - @Pepoduder
Charles Shaughnessy - @c_shaughnessy
Kevin Spirtas - Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Billy Warlock - @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman - @ValerieWildman
Offline Profile Quote Post
Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 7/18 · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion