Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: "Days" MAY be joined in progress on Wed. 3/14/12 in East/Central time zones
Jason47
Member Avatar


The beginning of "Days of Our Lives" in the Eastern & Central time zones MAY be impacted on Wednesday, March 14, 2012 due to NBC News coverage of President Obama's Press Conference with Prime Minister Cameron of the United Kingdom. The press conference is scheduled to begin around Noon ET/11AM CT. If the Press Conference goes past 12:55PM ET, NBC News will attempt to conclude the Special Report by 12:59PM ET. If the Press Conference goes past 1PM ET/Noon CT, the Special Report will conclude as soon as possible and "Days of Our Lives" will be joined in progress for the Eastern/Central time zones. There will be no effect on "Days" for the Mountain/Pacific time zones.

http://www.jason47.com


Offline Profile Quote Post
"Days" MAY be joined in progress on Wed. 3/14/12 in East/Central time zones · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion