Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Viewing Single Post From: "Dancing with the Stars" All Stars Cast Revealed!
Member Avatar


ABC announced the lineup for Dancing with the Stars: All Stars, which bows Sept. 24. And they are:

Kelly Monaco (season 1, winner)
Drew Lachey (season 2, winner)
Emmitt Smith (season 3, winner)
Joey Fatone (season 4, second place)
Apolo Ohno (season 4, champion)
Helio Castroneves (season 5, winner)
Melissa Rycroft (season 8, third place)
Gilles Marini (season 8, second place)
Shawn Johnson (season 8, champion)
Pamela Anderson (season 10, withdrew after fourth round)
Bristol Palin (season 11, third place)
Kirstie Alley (season 12, second place)

In addition, viewers will choose the 13th dancer out of a pool of three: Kyle Massey (season 11, runner up), Sabrina Bryan (season 5, eliminated week 6), and Carson Kressley (season 13, eliminated week 5). Fans have until Aug. 24 to make their selections on ABC.com.
Edited by KMan101, Jul 27 2012, 12:42 PM.
Offline Profile Quote Post
"Dancing with the Stars" All Stars Cast Revealed! · Primetime News & Spoilers