Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: Y&R: January Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

If you know of a Twitter that should be added PM me and I'll add it to the list.


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets for Y&R in this thread. Thanks!

Posted Image


@YandR_CBS (Show Twitter) https://twitter.com/YandR_CBS

@Official_YandR (Y&R Websiite Twitter) https://twitter.com/Official_YandR

Angelica McDaniel @AngelicaMcD (CBS Daytime President)
https://twitter.com/AngelicaMcD

CBS Daytime @CBSDaytime https://twitter.com/CBSDaytime

Melody Thomas Scott @MelodyThomasSco http://twitter.com/MelodyThomasSco

Eric Braeden @EBraeden https://twitter.com/EBraeden

Bryton James @BrytonEjames http://twitter.com/BrytonEjames

Liz Hendrickson @Theehendrickson http://twitter.com/Theehendrickson

Jeanne Cooper @Jeannecooper1 http://twitter.com/Jeannecooper1

Joshua Morrow @JoshMorrow http://twitter.com/JoshuaMorrowYR

Greg Rikaart @gregrikaart http://twitter.com/gregrikaart

Jeff Branson @jeffbranson http://twitter.com/jeffbranson

Dainel Goddard @DanielGoddard http://twitter.com/DanielGoddard

Christel Khalil @ChristelAdnana http://twitter.com/ChristelAdnana

Christian LeBlanc @CJLeBlanc http://twitter.com/CJLeblanc

Michael Muhney @michaelmuhney http://twitter.com/michaelmuhney

Kate Linder @KateLinder http://twitter.com/KATELINDER

Jess Walton @JessWalton http://twitter.com/viatheboys

Julia Mitchell @juliamitchell http://twitter.com/juliapmitchell

Tatyana Ali @TatyanaAli http://twitter.com/OfficialTatyana

Michael Damian @Michaeldamian http://twitter.com/michaeldamian1

George Guzman @georgeguzman http://twitter.com/georgeguzman

Michelle Stafford ‏@TheRealStafford https://twitter.com/TheRealStafford

Jessica Collins @JessicaCollins https://twitter.com/JessicaCollins

Robert Adamson @rgala https://twitter.com/rgala

Hunter Haley King @HunterHaleyKing https://twitter.com/HunterHaleyKing

Redaric Williams @REDARICWILLIAMS https://twitter.com/REDARICWILLIAMS

Max Ehrich @maxehrich https://twitter.com/maxehrich

Ignacio Serricchio @nachoLguacho https://twitter.com/nachoLguacho

Lamon Archey @LamonArchey https://twitter.com/LamonArchey


Past Y&R Cast Members

Elieen Davidson @eileen_davidson http://twitter.com/eileen_davidson

Victoria Rowell @victoriarowell http://twitter.com/victoriarowell

Marcy Rylan @EmmeRylan http://twitter.com/EmmeRylan

Eric Roberts @EricRoberts http://twitter.com/EricRoberts

Eden Riegel @Edenriegel http://twitter.com/edenriegel

Genie Francis @GenieFrancis http://twitter.com/GenieFrancis

Thom Bierdz @ThomBierdz http://twitter.com/ThomBierdz

Yani Gellman @yanigellman http://twitter.com/yanigellman

Maura West @MauraWest http://twitter.com/MauraWest

Kevin Schmidt @kevingschmidt http://twitter.com/kevingschmidt

Sean Kanan @SeanKanan http://twitter.com/seankanan

Clemitine Ford @clemitineford http://twitter.com/clementinesford

Eva Marcille @EvaMarcille http://twitter.com/EvaMarcille

Tristian Rogers @TristanRogers http://twitter.com/tristanrogers

Lyndsy Fonseca @LyndsyFonseca http://twitter.com/LyndsyMFonseca

Adrianna Leon @adriannaleon http://twitter.com/adriannaleon

Samantha Bailey @SamanthaABailey http://twitter.com/SamanthaABailey

Vail Bloom @THEVailBloom_ https://twitter.com/thevailbloom_

Yvonne Zima @YvonneZima https://twitter.com/yvonnezima

Emily O'Brien @emilyXObrien https://twitter.com/emilyXObrien
Offline Profile Quote Post
Y&R: January Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets · Y&R & B&B: News, Spoilers & Discussion