Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: GH: February Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

If you know of a Twitter that should be added PM me and I'll add it to the list.


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets for GH in this thread. Thanks!

Posted Image


General Hospital - @GeneralHospital https://twitter.com/GeneralHospital

Ron Carlivati - @carlivatiron https://twitter.com/carlivatiron

Frank Valentini - @valentinifrank https://twitter.com/valentinifrank


Kristen Alderson - @krisalderson https://twitter.com/krisalderson

Bradford Anderson - @BfordAnderson https://twitter.com/BfordAnderson

Brandon Barash - @BrandonBarash https://twitter.com/BrandonBarash

Maurice Benard - @MauriceBenardMB https://twitter.com/MauriceBenardMB

Julie Berman - @MissJMBerman https://twitter.com/MissJMBerman

Sean Blakemore - @BlakemoreSean https://twitter.com/BlakemoreSean

Ian Buchanan - @KilttripUSA https://twitter.com/KilttripUSA

Teresa Castillo - @TeresaLuvz https://twitter.com/TeresaLuvz

Leslie Charleson - @lesliecharleson https://twitter.com/lesliecharleson

Derk Cheetwood - @DerkCheetwood https://twitter.com/DerkCheetwood

Chad Duell - @duelly87 https://twitter.com/duelly87

Genie Francis - @GenieFrancis https://twitter.com/GenieFrancis

Nancy Lee Grahn - @NancyLeeGrahn https://twitter.com/NancyLeeGrahn

Carolyn Hennesy - @carolynhennesy https://twitter.com/carolynhennesy

Rebecca Herbst - @RebeccaLHerbst https://twitter.com/RebeccaLHerbst

Finola Hughes - @finolahughes https://twitter.com/finolahughes

Sean Kanan - @seankanan https://twitter.com/seankanan

Wally Kurth - @wallykurth https://twitter.com/wallykurth

Jon Lindstrom - @thejonlindstrom https://twitter.com/thejonlindstrom

Lisa LoCicero - @lisalocicerogh https://twitter.com/lisalocicerogh

Kelly Monaco - @kellymonaco1 https://twitter.com/kellymonaco1

Lindsey Morgan - @linzzmorgan https://twitter.com/linzzmorgan

Haley Alexis Pullos - @haley_pullos https://twitter.com/haley_pullos

Scott Reeves - @reevesforreal https://twitter.com/reevesforreal

Kirsten Storms @teenystweeting https://twitter.com/teenystweeting

Kelly Sullivan - @KellySullivanNY https://twitter.com/KellySullivanNY

Jason Thompson - @myjasonthompson https://twitter.com/myjasonthompson

Kelly Thiebaud - @kellythiebaud https://twitter.com/kellythiebaud

Jack Wagner - @JackWagnerhpk https://twitter.com/JackWagnerhpk

Laura Wright - @lldubs https://twitter.com/lldubs

John York - @JohnJYork https://twitter.com/JohnJYork

Dominic Zamprogna - @dom_zamprogna https://twitter.com/dom_zamprogna


Previous/Reoccurring

Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown http://twitter.com/#!/sarahjoybrown

Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun https://www.twitter.com/tamarabraun

Tyler Christopher - @Tyler2929 https://twitter.com/Tyler2929

Martha Madison - @Marth27 https://www.twitter.com/Marth27[/url]

Kim McCullough - @whitewatercrew https://twitter.com/whitewatercrew

Tristan Rogers - @tristanrogers https://twitter.com/tristanrogers

Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan https://twitter.com/greg_vaughan

Billy Warlock - @billywarlock https://www.twitter.com/billywarlock
Offline Profile
GH: February Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets · GH: News, Spoilers & Discussion