Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: GH: May Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

If you know of a Twitter that should be added PM me and I'll add it to the list.


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets for GH in this thread. Thanks!

Posted Image


General Hospital - @GeneralHospital https://twitter.com/GeneralHospital

Frank Valentini (Executive Producer) - @valentinifrank https://twitter.com/valentinifrank

Ron Carlivati (Head Writer) - @carlivatiron https://twitter.com/carlivatiron

Kate Hall (Writer) - @Katehallds https://twitter.com/Katehallds

Elizabeth Page (Writer) - @epagenyc https://twitter.com/epagenyc

Scott C Sickles (Writer) - @ScottCSickles https://twitter.com/ScottCSickles

Jean Passanante (Writer) - @PFossil https://twitter.com/PFossil

Chris Van Etten (Writer) - @ChrisBVanEtten https://twitter.com/ChrisBVanEtten

Sonia Blangiardo (Director) -@SoniaBlangiardo https://twitter.com/SoniaBlangiardo

Scott McKinsey (Director) - @DIrectordujour https://twitter.com/


Current Cast

Kristen Alderson - @krisalderson https://twitter.com/krisalderson

Bradford Anderson - @BfordAnderson https://twitter.com/BfordAnderson

Brandon Barash - @BrandonBarash https://twitter.com/BrandonBarash

Maurice Benard - @MauriceBenardMB https://twitter.com/MauriceBenardMB

Sean Blakemore - @BlakemoreSean https://twitter.com/BlakemoreSean

Ian Buchanan - @KilttripUSA https://twitter.com/KilttripUSA

Teresa Castillo - @TeresaLuvz https://twitter.com/TeresaLuvz

Leslie Charleson - @lesliecharleson https://twitter.com/lesliecharleson

Derk Cheetwood - @DerkCheetwood https://twitter.com/DerkCheetwood

Tyler Christopher - @Tyler2929 https://twitter.com/Tyler2929

Bryan Craig ‏ - @bryan_craig https://twitter.com/bryan_craig

Jimmy Deshler @jimmydee14 https://twitter.com/jimmydee14

Chad Duell - @duelly87 https://twitter.com/duelly87

Derk Cheetwood - @derkcheetwood http://twitter.com/#!/derkcheetwood

Sonya Eddy - @TheRealSonyaEd http://twitter.com/#!/TheRealSonyaEd

Genie Francis - @GenieFrancis https://twitter.com/GenieFrancis

Nancy Lee Grahn - @NancyLeeGrahn https://twitter.com/NancyLeeGrahn

Carolyn Hennesy - @carolynhennesy https://twitter.com/carolynhennesy

Rebecca Herbst - @RebeccaLHerbst https://twitter.com/RebeccaLHerbst

Finola Hughes - @finolahughes https://twitter.com/finolahughes

Sarah Amy Johnson (Josslyn Jacks) - @SarahAmyJohnson https://twitter.com/SarahAmyJohnson

Sean Kanan - @seankanan https://twitter.com/seankanan

Jaxon & Jakob Krings (Daniel Morgan) @the3krings - https://twitter.com/the3krings

Wally Kurth - @wallykurth https://twitter.com/wallykurth

Jon Lindstrom - @thejonlindstrom https://twitter.com/thejonlindstrom

Lisa LoCicero - @lisalocicerogh https://twitter.com/lisalocicerogh

Kelly Monaco - @kellymonaco1 https://twitter.com/kellymonaco1

Haley Alexis Pullos - @haley_pullos https://twitter.com/haley_pullos

Ingo Rademacher - ‏@IngoRademacher https://twitter.com/IngoRademacher

Marcy Rylan @EmmeRylan http://twitter.com/EmmeRylan

Marc Anthony Samuel @marcasart https://twitter.com/marcasart

Kin Shriner - @kinshriner https://twitter.com/kinshriner

Kirsten Storms - @teenystweeting https://twitter.com/teenystweeting

Kelly Sullivan - @KellySullivanNY https://twitter.com/KellySullivanNY

Jason Thompson - @myjasonthompson https://twitter.com/myjasonthompson

Kelly Thiebaud - @kellythiebaud https://twitter.com/kellythiebaud

Maura West - ‏ @MauraWest https://twitter.com/MauraWest

Bergen Williams - @bergenw https://twitter.com/bergenw

Emily Wilson - @_emilywilson https://twitter.com/_emilywilson

Laura Wright - @lldubs https://twitter.com/lldubs

John York - @JohnJYork https://twitter.com/JohnJYork

Dominic Zamprogna - @dom_zamprogna https://twitter.com/dom_zamprogna


Previous Cast Members

Lexi Ainsworth - @_ lexiainsworth http://twitter.com/#!/_lexiainsworth

Matthew Ashford ‏- @matthew_ashford https://twitter.com/matthew_ashford

Julie Berman - @MissJMBerman https://twitter.com/MissJMBerman

Andrea Bogart - @AndreaBogarthttp://twitter.com/#!/andreaBOGART/

Chad Brannon ‏ - @chadbrannon https://twitter.com/chadbrannon

Brianna Brown- @BrownBrianna http://twitter.com/#!/brownbrianna

Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown http://twitter.com/#!/sarahjoybrown

Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun https://www.twitter.com/tamarabraun

Steve Burton - @1Steveburton https://twitter.com/1SteveBurton

Nathin Butler - @NathinButler https://twitter.com/#!/nathinbutler

Sharon Case - @Sharonlcase http://twitter.com/sharonlcase

Erin Chambers - @Erin_Chambers http://twitter.com/#!/erin_chambers

Scott Clifton ‏- @CliftonsNotes https://twitter.com/CliftonsNotes

Jason Cook - @thisisJasonCook http://twitter.com/#!/thisisjasoncook

Stuart Damon - @Stuart_Damon http://twitter.com/stuart_damon

Rick Hearst - @RickHearst https://twitter.com/rickhearst

Jonathan Jackson - @jsJacksonWrites http://twitter.com/#!/jsjacksonwrites

Lesli Kay - @boldkay https://twitter.com/boldkay

Kodi Kitchen - @KodiKitchen https://twitter.com/#!/kodiKitchen

Adrianna Leon ‏ - @adriannaleon https://twitter.com/adriannaleon

Lindze Letherman - @LindzeL https://twitter.com/LindzeL

Jen Lilley - @jen_lilley https://twitter.com/jen_lilley

Natalia Livingston - @N_Livingston http://twitter.com/#!/N_Livingston

Martha Madison - @Marth27 https://www.twitter.com/Marth27

Vanessa Marcil - @VanessamarcilG http://twitter.com/#!/vanessamarcilG

Ronnie Marmo - @RonnieMo22 http://twitter.com/#!/ronniemo22

Kim McCullough - @whitewatercrew https://twitter.com/whitewatercrew

Rebeka Montoya - @Rebeka_Montoya https://twitter.com/#!/Rebeka_Montoya

Lindsey Morgan - @linzzmorgan https://twitter.com/linzzmorgan

Nathan Parsons - @NathanParsons https://twitter.com/NathanParsons

Thaao Penghlis @ThaaoPenghlis https://twitter.com/ThaaoPenghlis

Scott Reeves - @reevesforreal https://twitter.com/reevesforreal

Sebastian Roche - @sebroche https://twitter.com/sebroche

Tristan Rogers - @tristanrogers https://twitter.com/tristanrogers

Antonio sabato jr ‏- @antoniosabatojr https://twitter.com/antoniosabatojr

Emma Samms -‏ @EmmaSamms1 https://twitter.com/EmmaSamms1

Michael Saucedo - @MichaelSaucedo https://twitter.com/MichaelSaucedo

Ignacio Serricchio @nachoLguacho https://twitter.com/nachoLguacho

Rena Sofer - @RenaSofer https://twitter.com/RenaSofer

John Stamos - @JohnStamos https://twitter.com/JohnStamos

Michael Sutton - @MichaelSSutton https://twitter.com/MichaelSSutton

Erik Valdez - @ErikValdez https://twitter.com/#!/erikvaldez

Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan https://twitter.com/greg_vaughan

Jack Wagner - @JackWagnerhpk https://twitter.com/JackWagnerhpk

Megan Ward - @theMeganWard https://twitter.com/#!/theMeganWard

Billy Warlock - @billywarlock https://www.twitter.com/billywarlock

Jackie Zeman - @JackieZeman https://twitter.com/JackieZeman
Offline Profile
GH: May Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets · GH: News, Spoilers & Discussion