Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Viewing Single Post From: 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards
Member Avatar

Jun 16 2013, 11:05 PM
Jun 16 2013, 11:03 PM
Jun 16 2013, 10:34 PM
Jun 16 2013, 10:33 PM

Quoting limited to 4 levels deep
No, it was MarDar. It was the episode with the snow storm. They didn't submit anything from Dena's time.
Dena did receive an Emmy Award though. Here are the writers who received a Daytime Emmy when Days won in 2012 (for 2011 work):

Marlene McPherson, Darrell Ray Thomas Jr., Dena Higley, David Cherrill, Carolyn Culliton, Richard Culliton, Rick Draughon, Christopher Dunn, Lacey Dyer, Jeanne Marie Ford, Janet Iacobuzio, David A. Levinson, Michelle Poteet Lisanti, Fran Myers, John Newman, Ryan Quan, Peter T. Rich, Roger Schroeder, Lisa Seidman, Elizabeth Snyder, Christopher Whitesell, Nancy Williams Watt
It was MarDar, too. DAYS submitted two episodes. One being the Daysaster and second being the snow storm. IDK if MarDar officially wrote it or not, but she was credited for it, so by law she won too.
They're on the list.
Offline Profile Quote Post
40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards · General Daytime News