Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Viewing Single Post From: 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards

Jun 16 2013, 11:03 PM
Jun 16 2013, 10:34 PM
Jun 16 2013, 10:33 PM
Jun 16 2013, 10:30 PM

Quoting limited to 4 levels deep
was that for Marlene and Darrell then too? Or am I making that up...who was before them? Was it Dena? That seems wrong though....like, she wasn't that recent.
No, it was MarDar. It was the episode with the snow storm. They didn't submit anything from Dena's time.
Dena did receive an Emmy Award though. Here are the writers who received a Daytime Emmy when Days won in 2012 (for 2011 work):

Marlene McPherson, Darrell Ray Thomas Jr., Dena Higley, David Cherrill, Carolyn Culliton, Richard Culliton, Rick Draughon, Christopher Dunn, Lacey Dyer, Jeanne Marie Ford, Janet Iacobuzio, David A. Levinson, Michelle Poteet Lisanti, Fran Myers, John Newman, Ryan Quan, Peter T. Rich, Roger Schroeder, Lisa Seidman, Elizabeth Snyder, Christopher Whitesell, Nancy Williams Watt
Oh, that's right. I forgot about that. Because we all thought it was weird that all of their names were included.
Offline Profile Quote Post
40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards · General Daytime News