Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: 2013 Premiere Dates
lysie
Member Avatar


Friday, September, 6
10 p.m.: 20/20 (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 11
8 p.m.: The X Factor (Fox)

Monday, Sept. 16
8 p.m.: Bones (moves to Fridays on Nov. 8) (Fox)
9 p.m.: Sleepy Hollow (new series) (Fox)

Tuesday, Sept. 17
8 p.m.: Dads (new series) (Fox)
8 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (new series) (Fox)
9 p.m.: New Girl (Fox)
9:30 p.m.: The Mindy Project (Fox)

Wednesday, Sept. 18
8 p.m.: Survivor (CBS)

Thursday, Sept. 19
9 p.m.: Glee (Fox)

Friday, September 20
8 p.m.: Last Man Standing (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: The Neighbors (ABC)
9 p.m.: Shark Tank (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 22
8 p.m.: 65th Primetime Emmy Awards (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.: How I Met Your Mother (one-hour season premiere) (CBS)
8 p.m.: The Voice (NBC)
9 p.m.: 2 Broke Girls (CBS)
9:30 p.m.: Mom (new series) (CBS)
10 p.m.: Castle (ABC)
10 p.m.: Hostages (new series) (CBS)
10 p.m.: The Blacklist (new series) (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8 p.m.: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC)
8 p.m.: NCIS (CBS)
9 p.m.: The Goldbergs (ABC)
9 p.m.: NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
9: 30 p.m.: Tropy Wife (ABC)
10 p.m.: Lucky 7 (ABC)
10 p.m.: Person of Interest (CBS)
10 p.m.: Chicago Fire (NBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8 p.m.: The Middle (ABC)
8 p.m.: Revolution (NBC)
8: 30 p.m.: Back in the Game (ABC)
9 p.m.: Modern Family (ABC)
9 p.m.: Criminal Minds (CBS)
9 p.m.: Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
10 p.m.: Nashville (ABC)
10 p.m.: CSI (CBS)

Thursday, Sept. 26
8 p.m.: The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
8 p.m.: Parks and Recreation (NBC)
8:30 p.m.: The Millers (new series) (CBS)
9 p.m.: Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
9 p.m.: The Crazy Ones (new series) (CBS)
9 p.m.: The Michael J. Fox Show (new series) (NBC)
9:30 p.m.: Two and a Half Men (CBS)
10 p.m.: Elementary (CBS)
10 p.m.: Parenthood (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 27
8 p.m.: Undercover Boss (CBS)
8 p.m.: MasterChef Junior (new series) (Fox)
9 p.m.: Hawaii Five-O (CBS)
9 p.m.: Dateline (NBC)
10 p.m.: Blue Bloods (CBS)

Saturday, Sept. 28
10 p.m.: 48 Hours (CBS)
Sunday, Sept. 29
7 p.m.: 60 Minutes (CBS)
8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time (ABC)
8 p.m.: The Amazing Race (CBS)
8 p.m.: The Simpsons (Fox)
8:30 p.m.: Bob's Burgers (Fox)
9 p.m.: Revenge (ABC)
9 p.m.: The Good Wife (CBS)
9 p.m.: Family Guy (Fox)
9: 30 p.m.: American Dad (Fox)
10 p.m.: Betrayal (ABC)
10 p.m.: The Mentalist (CBS)

Monday, Sept. 30
8:30 p.m.: We Are Men (CBS)
Wednesday, Oct. 2
9 p.m.: Super Fun Night (ABC)
10 p.m.: Ironside (new series) (NBC)
Thursday, Oct. 3
8:30 p.m.: Welcome to the Family (new series) (NBC)
9 p.m.: Sean Saves the World (new series) (NBC)
10 p.m.: Scandal (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 6
7 p.m.: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
Monday, Oct. 7
8 p.m.: Hart of Dixie (CW)
9 p.m.: Beauty and the Beast (CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 8
8 p.m.: The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Thursday, Oct. 10
8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (ABC)
8 p.m.: The Vampire Diaries (CW)
9 p.m.: Reign (new series) (CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 15
8 p.m.: The Originals (new series) (CW)
9 p.m.: Supernatural (CW)

Friday, Oct. 25
8 p.m.: The Carrie Diaries (CW)
9 p.m.: America's Next Top Model: Guys and Girls (CW)
9 p.m.: Grimm (NBC)
10 p.m.: Dracula (new series) (NBC)

Wednesday, Oct. 9
8 p.m.: Arrow (CW)
9 p.m.: The Tomorrow People (CW)

Monday, Nov. 4
8 p.m.: Almost Human (new series) (Fox)

Friday, Nov. 8
9 p.m.: Raising Hope (Fox)
9: 30 p.m.: Enlisted (new series) (Fox)

Monday, Feb. 24
10 p.m.: Intelligence (new series) (CBS)
Offline Profile Quote Post
2013 Premiere Dates · Primetime News & Spoilers