Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Viewing Single Post From: 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar

People are peeved that Cory Monteith will be included in a group of 5 people that will be individual salutes outside of the usual "In Memoriam" segment because two people being excluded are Larry Hagman and Jack Klugman.

Offline Profile Quote Post
65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards · Primetime Discussion