Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: Daytime Emmys will NOT air on TV this year
Yoryla
Member Avatar


NATAS reports the website has now been made to be more "user friendly". Also,

"For the first time NATAS publicly acknowledges that there will be a red carpet presentation, which Soap Opera Network has learned will take place beginning approximately at 5:30 PM EST/2:30 PM PST through 7:30 PM EST/4:30 PM PST. You’ll recall NATAS put out a casting call for hosts of its red carpet/social media presentation last week. The awards itself will begin at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST.

In addition to the red carpet presentation, users of social media are being asked to use hashtag #DaytimeEmmys, where they can follow all things related to the Daytime Emmy Awards now through the conclusion of Emmy night."
Offline Profile Quote Post
Daytime Emmys will NOT air on TV this year · General Daytime News