Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Viewing Single Post From: SoapNet Rant Thread
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

Damn these fu*kers to hell! :flipoff:

Yet again the Days marathon is starting at 11pm CT/ 12am ET and lasting until 4am CT/ 5am ET.......
Offline Profile Quote Post
SoapNet Rant Thread · Y&R & B&B: News, Spoilers & Discussion