Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
SOW: Rafe: Sami's new love?
Topic Started: Dec 10 2008, 01:12 PM (7,576 Views)
Lorijean0

Hi I'm new to be posting to this board, but I like to come in here to see what everyone is talking about.

But I have a question that has been weighing on my mind, "Do they intend to make Rafe, Sami's new love on the show? I can't get a straight answer but I, myself believe that they are. But I don't know nearly enough about soaps to see what the future might hold for these two. They seem to have a great chemistry but that just came about a few weeks ago, but I would like for them to be a couple after the baby is born, is that wrong on my part?

What do you guy think? :huh1:
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

six
Member Avatar

It looks like they're flirting with the idea of making them a couple. Days changes directions often, so who knows what the future will hold.

Why would it be wrong for you to want them together? You might be in the minority, but it's just a show.

Alligato
Member Avatar

Lorijean0
Jan 7 2009, 08:03 AM