Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
SOW: Dr. Dan and Chloe?
Topic Started: Dec 10 2008, 01:32 PM (5,544 Views)
Beth
Member Avatar

I am a nurse practitioner and I can tell you I've never examined a patient in quite the same way Daniel was examining Chloe. It was gross. If he keeps it up; he's going to get sued. Oh this isn't the "real" world. He won't get sued; just laid. :sex4:
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

☼ Jinx ☼
Member Avatar
Live. Love. Laugh. ♥

^ Even if it was the real world, given Chloe is all hot and heavy for Dr. Dan too, I can't imagine her complaining one bit. I know I wouldn't ;) The situation is a little unpleasant, but these two are very hot together!

zyona

Jinxie
Dec 16 2008, 08:43 PM
^ Even if it was the real world, given Chloe is all hot and heavy for Dr. Dan too, I can't imagine her complaining one bit. I know I wouldn't ;) The situation is a little unpleasant, but these two are very hot together!
Yes they are. The dream was OMG. They both just need a good hair cuts.
Edited by zyona, Dec 16 2008, 10:40 PM.

daisy132

Daniel and Chloe - gross, gross, and gross. :puke:

pnelsen