Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 9/10; Twitter/FB list in first post
Topic Started: Sep 10 2012, 05:29 AM (20,485 Views)
Ellie


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread. If a news article or new video is also tweeted (for example by SOD or NBC), it should probably go in its own thread, following our normal rules. This thread is for tweets, usually from someone on the list below, which give us information in some way about anything related to the show or upcoming storylines.

Please link each tweet and then set it off in italics, quotes or a quote box. To link a tweet, click "open" and then click "details". That will give you the link to the tweet on its own page. If this is difficult (ie posting from a phone), please at least set off the tweet in quotation marks.

If anyone has names to add to this thread, please PM them to me rather than putting them in the thread. There are unfortunately a lot of fake accounts out there, and we want to verify each account is legit before putting it in this list.

I have entered the below list as a "Twitter List" under the DaytimeRoyalty twitter account. To access it, go to

http://twitter.com/DaytimeRoyalty/days-of-our-lives

Then click "Follow this list". It will then appear in your lists.

Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Daysofourlives
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso - @kjalfonso
Camila Banus - @camilabanus
Blake Berris - @blakeberris
Nadia Bjorlin - @realnadiab
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4Real
Bryan Dattilo @bryan_dattilo
Eileen Davidson @eileen_davidson, Eileen Davidson Facebook
Casey Deidrick - @caseydeidrick
Judi Evans - @TheJudiEvans
Galen Gering - @Galengering, Jenna Gering (wife) @jennagering
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Bill & Susan Hayes - @DaysHayes
Drake Hogestyn - @DrakeHogestyn, Drake Hogestyn Facebook
Lauren Koslow - @LaurenKoslow, Lauren Koslow Facebook
Wally Kurth - @Wallykurth
Kate Mansi - @katemansi
Eric Martsolf - @EricMartsolf
Chandler Massey - @ChandlerMassey
Terrell Ransom Jr. - @TerrellRansomJr
Peter Reckell - @PeterReckell
James Reynolds - @JreynoldsJames
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Suzanne Rogers - @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
James Scott - @IamJamesScott
Freddie Smith - @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan
Schuyler Yancey - @schuyleryancey
Ari Zucker - @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Lisa De Cazotte (Co-Executive producer) - @DeCazotte1
Judie Henninger (Promos) - @heyjude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) - @Matthewhairpro
Jayne Marie Kehoe (Wardrobe) - @costumesbyjmk
Patrick Kilian (Hairstylist) - @patrickkilian
Maggie Klaus (Former 'Days Insider') - @TheRealMagstar
Marlene McPherson (Former Head Writer) - @MarleneMcP

Former Days cast active on twitter or Facebook and not currently on another soap:
Matt Ashford - @matthew_ashford
Kyle Brandt - @KyleBrandt34
Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun
Darin Brooks - @theedarinbrooks
Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown,Sarah Brown Facebook
Ian Buchanan @KilttripUSA
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Christie Clark - @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Patrika Darbo - @PatrikaDarbo
Bren Foster - @BrenFosterReal
Staci Greason - @StaciGreason
Mark Hapka - @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig - @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler - @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring - @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder - @kylelowder22
Martha Madison - @Marth27, Martha Madison Facebook
Rachel Melvin - @Rachel_Melvin
Patrick Muldoon - @MuldoonPatrick
Patsy Pease - @PatriciaPease
Austin Peck - @AustinRed5
Thaao Penghlis - @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson - @JuliePinsonCom
Michael Sabatino - @michaelsabatino
Francisco San Martin - @Pepoduder
Kevin Spirtas - Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Charles Shaughnessy - @c_shaughnessy
Billy Warlock - @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman - @ValerieWildman
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Ellie


Days is taping this week.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
ladyofthelake
Member Avatar
Professor-in-training

Thank GOODNESS it's Monday!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LucasHortonFan
Please write 4 Bryan Dattilo, Give him a love interest.

I second that!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Oak Alley
Member Avatar
Brady & his Fancy Face

I am SO happy that they're taping again! :D
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
NocturnalBlondie
Member Avatar
Make EJ/Abby happen, DAYS!

ladyofthelake
Sep 10 2012, 05:52 AM
Thank GOODNESS it's Monday!
Lol! TGIM! ;)
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
johnwalterseip
Member Avatar


YEAH
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Ellie


https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/245158223869521920
Good Morning ; )) heading to Salem today ,Yippee!; ) Hope U alll have a beautiful day; )Who's joining us ths wkend ;)))[/i]
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Ellie


https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=467217653309318&set=a.203325703031849.48257.200775673286852&type=1
Art class today. Special fun! We got to choose what we wanted to paint. I hd loved this messy, colorful type of watercolor. I may do it again from scratch. Fun!!
Back to work tomorrow.


(Posted last night LA time)
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Lucky
Member Avatar
Rafe proves EJ is a little bitch

Bryan Dattilo ‏@Bryan_Dattilo
On the bike today. Monday and its hot. I hear Lucas is on today. Those are my fav episodes
https://twitter.com/Bryan_Dattilo/status/245201863585198080
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Mitchapalooza
Member Avatar
Killing myself slowly

Lucas on Days? Where? When do I get to see this anamoly unfold!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Partnersincrime
Member Avatar


Mitchapalooza
Sep 10 2012, 12:17 PM
Lucas on Days? Where? When do I get to see this anamoly unfold!
I Think he mean on today show of lucas appearance that is less than 2 minutes
its with galen i get why you did not notice you blink and you miss him

because it too much to ask to lucas have more air time
Edited by Partnersincrime, Sep 10 2012, 12:41 PM.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Dreamer
Gone, But Not Forgotten!

#DAYS is trending on Twitter, for me right now!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LuvingLumi
Member Avatar
♥ Lumi is Light, Lumi is Love ♥

Partnersincrime
Sep 10 2012, 12:39 PM
Mitchapalooza
Sep 10 2012, 12:17 PM
Lucas on Days? Where? When do I get to see this anamoly unfold!
I Think he mean on today show of lucas appearance that is less than 2 minutes
its with galen i get why you did not notice you blink and you miss him

because it too much to ask to lucas have more air time
Yeah, I actually tweeting this morning to him and others that Lucas was on Days today.....I think that is what he was talking about.....

Sad we have to hope for the token day to see Lucas do absolutely nothing...if I had hope he was scheming I'd be happy...but I think it's just going to not amount to anything....after all it's Tomlin writing....nothing for me to look forward to really.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

KJAlfonso: Rw&co oh my gosh fabulous top ; ) shooting scenes with dee ; ) http://pic.twitter.com/U7Zkmq6I
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/245285327575588864

Posted Image
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

KJAlfonso: Fitting 4Christmas show ,yes,u guessed it RW&co http://pic.twitter.com/PSe1RnCA
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/245285657201745920

Posted Image
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Lucky
Member Avatar
Rafe proves EJ is a little bitch

Quote:
 
sabrina reed ‏@jadesgranny1999
@galengering was that you with kiefer at lax great photo
https://twitter.com/jadesgranny1999/status/245269799742095361

galen gering ‏@galengering
@jadesgranny1999 yea... Is there a pic somewhere? Hes cool people.
https://twitter.com/galengering/status/245282255637999616


Looked online for the pic they were talking about. Couldn't find it, but did find this video of Galen and Keifer at the airport.

Offline Profile Goto Top
 
elizhope
Member Avatar


Supergirlx2
Sep 10 2012, 05:27 PM
KJAlfonso: Rw&co oh my gosh fabulous top ; ) shooting scenes with dee ; ) http://pic.twitter.com/U7Zkmq6I
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/245285327575588864

Posted Image
Is Hope still wearing her wedding bands? Or is that just a fancy, fun ring?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

elizhope
Sep 10 2012, 06:05 PM
Supergirlx2
Sep 10 2012, 05:27 PM
KJAlfonso: Rw&co oh my gosh fabulous top ; ) shooting scenes with dee ; ) http://pic.twitter.com/U7Zkmq6I
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/245285327575588864

Posted Image
Is Hope still wearing her wedding bands? Or is that just a fancy, fun ring?
she's probably still wearing them since i suspect that Bo & Hope don't break up/separate when Bo leaves.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Jason47
Member Avatar


One more week until Christmas Day in Salem USA. Will Santa be good to all the Salemites this year??
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
Go to Next Page
« Previous Topic · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion · Next Topic »
Locked Topic