Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 9/17
Topic Started: Sep 17 2012, 06:34 AM (25,827 Views)
lysie
Member Avatar


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread. If a news article or new video is also tweeted (for example by SOD or NBC), it should probably go in its own thread, following our normal rules. This thread is for tweets, usually from someone on the list below, which give us information in some way about anything related to the show or upcoming storylines.

Please link each tweet and then set it off in italics, quotes or a quote box. To link a tweet, click "open" and then click "details". That will give you the link to the tweet on its own page. If this is difficult (ie posting from a phone), please at least set off the tweet in quotation marks.

If anyone has names to add to this thread, please PM them to me rather than putting them in the thread. There are unfortunately a lot of fake accounts out there, and we want to verify each account is legit before putting it in this list.

I have entered the below list as a "Twitter List" under the DaytimeRoyalty twitter account. To access it, go to

http://twitter.com/DaytimeRoyalty/days-of-our-lives

Then click "Follow this list". It will then appear in your lists.

Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Daysofourlives
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso - @kjalfonso
Camila Banus - @camilabanus
Blake Berris - @blakeberris
Nadia Bjorlin - @realnadiab
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4Real
Bryan Dattilo @bryan_dattilo
Eileen Davidson @eileen_davidson, Eileen Davidson Facebook
Casey Deidrick - @caseydeidrick
Judi Evans - @TheJudiEvans
Galen Gering - @Galengering, Jenna Gering (wife) @jennagering
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Bill & Susan Hayes - @DaysHayes
Drake Hogestyn - @DrakeHogestyn, Drake Hogestyn Facebook
Lauren Koslow - @LaurenKoslow, Lauren Koslow Facebook
Wally Kurth - @Wallykurth
Kate Mansi - @katemansi
Eric Martsolf - @EricMartsolf
Chandler Massey - @ChandlerMassey
Terrell Ransom Jr. - @TerrellRansomJr
Peter Reckell - @PeterReckell
James Reynolds - @JreynoldsJames
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Suzanne Rogers - @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
James Scott - @IamJamesScott
Freddie Smith - @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan
Schuyler Yancey - @schuyleryancey
Ari Zucker - @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Lisa De Cazotte (Co-Executive producer) - @DeCazotte1
Judie Henninger (Promos) - @heyjude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) - @Matthewhairpro
Jayne Marie Kehoe (Wardrobe) - @costumesbyjmk
Patrick Kilian (Hairstylist) - @patrickkilian
Maggie Klaus (Former 'Days Insider') - @TheRealMagstar
Marlene McPherson (Former Head Writer) - @MarleneMcP

Former Days cast active on twitter or Facebook and not currently on another soap:
Matt Ashford - @matthew_ashford
Kyle Brandt - @KyleBrandt34
Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun
Darin Brooks - @theedarinbrooks
Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown,Sarah Brown Facebook
Ian Buchanan @KilttripUSA
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Christie Clark - @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Patrika Darbo - @PatrikaDarbo
Bren Foster - @BrenFosterReal
Staci Greason - @StaciGreason
Mark Hapka - @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig - @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler - @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring - @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder - @kylelowder22
Martha Madison - @Marth27, Martha Madison Facebook
Rachel Melvin - @Rachel_Melvin
Patrick Muldoon - @MuldoonPatrick
Patsy Pease - @PatriciaPease
Austin Peck - @AustinRed5
Thaao Penghlis - @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson - @JuliePinsonCom
Michael Sabatino - @michaelsabatino
Francisco San Martin - @Pepoduder
Kevin Spirtas - Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Charles Shaughnessy - @c_shaughnessy
Billy Warlock - @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman - @ValerieWildman
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
lysie
Member Avatar


Days is taping this week.

Please only post "interesting/spoilerish" tweets. Everything they tweet does not meet that criteria. ;)
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Ally
Member Avatar
The Royal Princess

Bryan Dattilo ‏@Bryan_Dattilo

At work bright and early. Xmas day already here in Salem. Crazy we are far ahead.

http://twitter.com/Bryan_Dattilo/status/247700893582114816
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
michr544125


Damn so that makes them now over 3 months ahead? LOL Weren't they at 2 1/2 months for a bit of time?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
DrewHamilton
Member Avatar


Hope Tomlin/Whitesell bring the Horton Christmas ornament back to Christmas Eve. What a disaster last year was.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

KJAlfonso: Good Morning ; )))); )hving my coffee,studying my@days scripts,then off 2the gym after all the delicious fd I had @mohegansun this;)
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/247691142378954752

i sure hope that the Christmas episode(s) is(are) being filmed over a few days, cause it sounds like Kristian isn't at the studio today.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Ally
Member Avatar
The Royal Princess

Supergirlx2
Sep 17 2012, 10:08 AM
KJAlfonso: Good Morning ; )))); )hving my coffee,studying my@days scripts,then off 2the gym after all the delicious fd I had @mohegansun this;)
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/247691142378954752

i sure hope that the Christmas episode(s) is(are) being filmed over a few days, cause it sounds like Kristian isn't at the studio today.
ITA.

I tweeted to Bill and Susan to ask if they are in Salem doing any episodes soon - haven't heard back yet
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
DrewHamilton
Member Avatar


As long as Alfonso was there for the Christmas Eve episode, I don't really care about Christmas Day.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Kevc1980
Member Avatar


I still can't imagine what they're having Hope do without Bo there? I'm a little worried.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Lucky
Member Avatar
Rafe proves EJ is a little bitch

galen gering ‏@galengering
Haha...Look@Ali_Sweeney still has her number from the triathalon on her arm. Cool. Like a badge of courage.

Posted Image
https://twitter.com/galengering/status/247730196470435841
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Kevc1980
Member Avatar


St. Lukes!!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Mitchapalooza
Member Avatar
Killing myself slowly

^ I was just gonna say that....the only nice thing about that picture is ST.LUKES!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
ShaneDOOLFan


at least st lukes is back and the hospital will be back im sure.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LuvingLumi
Member Avatar
♥ LUMI ♥

I think we'll see St. Lukes more and more with Father Eric in the house....peeps do you think we'll get Midnight Mass again at St. Lukes? OMG
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
lysie
Member Avatar


Surely that's not Sami's Christmas outfit.


And yay for St. Luke's!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Matt
Member Avatar
Classic Soap Fan

I'm kinda giddy at having St. Luke's for Christmas. Now if we can just get a reading of the Christmas story at the hospital (and not by Daniel, please)...
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Lucky
Member Avatar
Rafe proves EJ is a little bitch

Lucky
Sep 17 2012, 11:17 AM
galen gering ‏@galengering
Haha...Look@Ali_Sweeney still has her number from the triathalon on her arm. Cool. Like a badge of courage.

Posted Image
https://twitter.com/galengering/status/247730196470435841
Alison Sweeney ‏@Ali_Sweeney
@galengering lol... How will Sami explain that to Rafe?
https://twitter.com/Ali_Sweeney/status/247738522377809922
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Liz<3Days
Member Avatar


Maybe Safe are getting married?! LOL Time to get out those SAFE ropes...
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
DrewHamilton
Member Avatar


It's great to see St. Luke's again!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

marinav: At NBC studios today, filming a Days of Our Lives episode!
https://twitter.com/marinav/status/247742428587642880

Marina's an indie artist that has recorded a few songs that have been used on Days in the past. I can't remember exactly when though.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
Go to Next Page
« Previous Topic · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion · Next Topic »
Locked Topic