Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Announce Yourself; Come in and say "hello!"
Topic Started: Jun 6 2007, 10:01 PM (29,409 Views)
nikki_123

Hi Everyone,
I am Nikki, I am a newbie ^_^ . I am a fan of Days of Our Lives and a huge fan of Ej and Sami .
Team Ejami !!
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

EmmaLara
Member Avatar

Hello my name is Emma Lara and I am new here I live in Australia. I am a huge fan of Days and Bold :D :cat:

Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

:welcome: you two!
Online Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Boogaloo

Hey fellow soap fans! New to the site, my name is Hanna, I'm a BIG fan of Days of Our Lives!!! Was a fan of Passions & Night Shift. I hear this site is the place to be!! ;)

Gregory Dimera
Member Avatar