Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 3/25
Topic Started: Mar 25 2013, 07:18 AM (13,099 Views)
lysie
Member Avatar


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread. If a news article or new video is also tweeted (for example by SOD or NBC), it should probably go in its own thread, following our normal rules. This thread is for tweets, usually from someone on the list below, which give us information in some way about anything related to the show or upcoming storylines.

Please link each tweet and then set it off in italics, quotes or a quote box. To link a tweet, click "expand" and then click "details". That will give you the link to the tweet on its own page. If this is difficult (ie posting from a phone), please at least set off the tweet in quotation marks.

If anyone has names to add to this thread, please PM them to me rather than putting them in the thread. There are unfortunately a lot of fake accounts out there, and we want to verify each account is legit before putting it in this list.

I have entered the below list as a "Twitter List" under the DaytimeRoyalty twitter account. To access it, go to

http://twitter.com/DaytimeRoyalty/days-of-our-lives

Then click "Follow this list". It will then appear in your lists.

Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Daysofourlives
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso - @kjalfonso
Camila Banus - @camilabanus
Blake Berris - @blakeberris
Nadia Bjorlin - @realnadiab
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4Real
Patrika Darbo - @PatrikaDarbo
Bryan Dattilo @bryan_dattilo
Brant Daugherty @brantdaugherty
Eileen Davidson @eileen_davidson, Eileen Davidson Facebook
Casey Deidrick - @caseydeidrick
Judi Evans - @TheJudiEvans
Galen Gering - @Galengering, Jenna Gering (wife) @jennagering
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Bill & Susan Hayes - @DaysHayes
Drake Hogestyn - @DrakeHogestyn, Drake Hogestyn Facebook
Lauren Koslow - @LaurenKoslow
Wally Kurth - @Wallykurth
Meredith Scott Lynn - @MeredithSLynn
Kate Mansi - @katemansi
Eric Martsolf - @EricMartsolf
Chandler Massey - @ChandlerMassey
Nathan Owens - @Nathanjowens
Terrell Ransom Jr. - @TerrellRansomJr
Melissa Reeves - @missyreeves4
James Reynolds - @JreynoldsJames
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Suzanne Rogers - @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
James Scott - @IamJamesScott
Freddie Smith - @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan
Ari Zucker - @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Lisa De Cazotte (Co-Executive producer) - @DeCazotte1
Judie Henninger (Promos) - @heyjude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) - @Matthewhairpro
Jayne Marie Kehoe (Wardrobe) - @costumesbyjmk
Patrick Kilian (Former Hairstylist) - @patrickkilian
Maggie Klaus (Former 'Days Insider') - @TheRealMagstar

Former Days cast active on twitter or Facebook and not currently on another soap:
Matt Ashford - @matthew_ashford
Kyle Brandt - @KyleBrandt34
Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun
Darin Brooks - @theedarinbrooks
Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown,Sarah Brown Facebook
Ian Buchanan @KilttripUSA
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Christie Clark - @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Bren Foster - @BrenFosterReal
Staci Greason - @StaciGreason
Mark Hapka - @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig - @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler - @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring - @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder - @kylelowder22
Martha Madison - @Marth27, Martha Madison Facebook
Rachel Melvin - @Rachel_Melvin
Patrick Muldoon - @MuldoonPatrick
Patsy Pease - @PatriciaPease
Austin Peck - @AustinRed5
Thaao Penghlis - @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson - @JuliePinsonCom
Peter Reckell - @PeterReckell
Michael Sabatino - @michaelsabatino
Francisco San Martin - @Pepoduder
Kevin Spirtas - Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Charles Shaughnessy - @c_shaughnessy
Billy Warlock - @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman - @ValerieWildman
Schuyler Yancey - @schuyleryancey




Contact Info:

DAYS Comment Line: 1-818-840-2067

Ken Corday
Executive Producer, Days of Our Lives
3400 West Olive Avenue, Suite 170
Burbank, CA 91505

Greg Meng
Co-Executive Producer, Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523
gmeng@dool.net

Lisa De Cazotte
Co-Executive Producer, Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Bruce Evans
SVP, Current Programming
NBC/Universal
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA. 91523

Rebecca McGill
Director, Drama Programming
NBC Television Network
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA. 91523

Gary Tomlin
Co-Head Writer, Days of Our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Chris Whitesell
Co-Head Writer, Days of Our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Writing Team
Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Michael Lynton
Chairman & CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232-3195

Steve Kent
Senior Executive VP of Programming
Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
steve_kent@spe.sony.com

Soap Opera Digest
4 New York Plaza, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10004
sodsound@soapoperadigest.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
feedback@sonypictures.com and spe_corporate_communications@spe.sony.com

------------------------------------------------------------

It is unlikely SOD will print any letter that bashes an actor/actress, producer or headwriter. Try to be reasonable and respectful with your criticism, but don't be afraid to express your point of view about the show and its storylines.

If the comment line inboxes are full, wait until they're emptied and call back later.


-------------------------------------------------------------

The PR team at Days wants us to let everyone know they check this board daily and they report our feedback to producers. They also check the comment line, so make sure to call it often and leave your feedback about the show!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Oak Alley
Member Avatar
I'll always love you. Always

Is DAYS dark this week?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
AFaithL


Yes. Easter break.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
cord08


I guess the actors all received a "pimp out 'The Voice' on Twitter" memo. LOL.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
AFaithL


Who all has tweeted about it?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LonePirate
Member Avatar


AFaithL
Mar 25 2013, 07:11 PM
Who all has tweeted about it?
Blake Berris sent out a tweet about The Voice as he and Casey Deidrick sit on a plane in Dallas waiting to fly home.
Edited by LonePirate, Mar 25 2013, 07:16 PM.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Panda Panda
Member Avatar


AFaithL
Mar 25 2013, 07:11 PM
Who all has tweeted about it?
EM and then AZ retweeted him


Deidre Hall ‏@DeidreHall
Miss these two?? http://fb.me/2ogBck51G
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
AFaithL


Panda Panda
Mar 25 2013, 07:17 PM
AFaithL
Mar 25 2013, 07:11 PM
Who all has tweeted about it?
EM and then AZ retweeted him


Deidre Hall ‏@DeidreHall
Miss these two?? http://fb.me/2ogBck51G


A good FRIEND, only.
Edited by AFaithL, Mar 25 2013, 08:19 PM.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
cord08


AFaithL
Mar 25 2013, 07:11 PM
Who all has tweeted about it?
I saw tweets from AS, EM, and BB.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


John Beeneţ@johnbeene
Off to my 1st #CrossFit foundations class! @ChandlerMassey are you still doing the CrossFit thing?

Chandler Masseyţ@ChandlerMassey
@johnbeene #CrossFit Good luck John! Hope you didn't eat right before. #bringabucket
https://twitter.com/ChandlerMassey/status/316317360514555904
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

KJAlfonso: Good Morning ; ) having my coffee,getting ready 4 an interview with South Africa ; )have a beautiful day everyone! ; ))
https://twitter.com/KJAlfonso/status/316560529747492864


ETA: South Africa is currently airing the start of the Nighttime Hope storyline. They're on Abe's attack.
Edited by Supergirlx2, Mar 26 2013, 11:21 AM.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
cord08


@laurenkoslow: Live tweeting during @nbcdays TODAY 1:00 Pacific Join me #days
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


freddie smithţ@freddiemsmith
Thank you for donating to NoH8. What amazing fans I have :)
https://twitter.com/freddiemsmith/status/316277871293374466
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
nickyj12345
Member Avatar


galen gering @galengering
Psssssttt...hey @laurenkoslow over here. Yea, tell Kate that Rafe's got somethin for her. Don't worry-Decaf
9 hours ago via Echofon

Posted Image

Ummm, I love Galen Gering. I can't believe I said it.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


Not sure where or if I am allowed to post this.

SOD
Got a question for DAYS's Freddie Smith (Sonny)? Email them to :SODQandA@gmail.com, and we will ask the actor as part of an upcoming interview in Digest!
Edited by WillFan, Mar 28 2013, 08:48 AM.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Cathalina


nickyj12345
Mar 28 2013, 01:15 AM
galen gering @galengering
Psssssttt...hey @laurenkoslow over here. Yea, tell Kate that Rafe's got somethin for her. Don't worry-Decaf
9 hours ago via Echofon

Posted Image

Ummm, I love Galen Gering. I can't believe I said it.
And if my friends were this funny on Twitter I may actually Tweet!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
gailwinters
Member Avatar


“@michaelnagel69: @TheSean_Douglas heyy its nice to see u on days. U gona stay on for a while???”

“@TheSean_Douglas: @michaelnagel69 thanks Michael! I hope so!? So far I'm still recurring!!”
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LuvingLumi
Member Avatar
♥ LUMI ♥

So Vargas is still around ya'll.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

LuvingLumi
Mar 28 2013, 05:09 PM
So Vargas is still around ya'll.
this is good news. Gives TPTB a real viable male to pair with Hope! Eric/Nicole/Vargas/Hope would be quite entertaining to watch, IMO.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
six
Member Avatar


Yay! We need to do a pro Vargas twitterbomb.
Edited by six, Mar 28 2013, 05:16 PM.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you
Go to Next Page
« Previous Topic · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion · Next Topic »
Locked Topic