Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 4/15
Topic Started: Apr 15 2013, 05:18 AM (28,960 Views)
lysie
Member Avatar


Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread. If a news article or new video is also tweeted (for example by SOD or NBC), it should probably go in its own thread, following our normal rules. This thread is for tweets, usually from someone on the list below, which give us information in some way about anything related to the show or upcoming storylines.

Please link each tweet and then set it off in italics, quotes or a quote box. To link a tweet, click "expand" and then click "details". That will give you the link to the tweet on its own page. If this is difficult (ie posting from a phone), please at least set off the tweet in quotation marks.

If anyone has names to add to this thread, please PM them to me rather than putting them in the thread. There are unfortunately a lot of fake accounts out there, and we want to verify each account is legit before putting it in this list.

I have entered the below list as a "Twitter List" under the DaytimeRoyalty twitter account. To access it, go to

http://twitter.com/DaytimeRoyalty/days-of-our-lives

Then click "Follow this list". It will then appear in your lists.

Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Daysofourlives
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso - @kjalfonso
Camila Banus - @camilabanus
Blake Berris - @blakeberris
Nadia Bjorlin - @realnadiab
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4Real
Patrika Darbo - @PatrikaDarbo
Bryan Dattilo @bryan_dattilo
Brant Daugherty @brantdaugherty
Eileen Davidson @eileen_davidson, Eileen Davidson Facebook
Casey Deidrick - @caseydeidrick
Judi Evans - @TheJudiEvans
Galen Gering - @Galengering, Jenna Gering (wife) @jennagering
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Bill & Susan Hayes - @DaysHayes
Drake Hogestyn - @DrakeHogestyn, Drake Hogestyn Facebook
Lauren Koslow - @LaurenKoslow
Wally Kurth - @Wallykurth
Meredith Scott Lynn - @MeredithSLynn
Kate Mansi - @katemansi
Eric Martsolf - @EricMartsolf
Chandler Massey - @ChandlerMassey
Nathan Owens - @Nathanjowens
Terrell Ransom Jr. - @TerrellRansomJr
Melissa Reeves - @missyreeves4
James Reynolds - @JreynoldsJames
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Suzanne Rogers - @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
James Scott - @IamJamesScott
Freddie Smith - @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan
Ari Zucker - @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Lisa De Cazotte (Co-Executive producer) - @DeCazotte1
Judie Henninger (Promos) - @heyjude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) - @Matthewhairpro
Jayne Marie Kehoe (Wardrobe) - @costumesbyjmk
Patrick Kilian (Former Hairstylist) - @patrickkilian
Maggie Klaus (Former 'Days Insider') - @TheRealMagstar

Former Days cast active on twitter or Facebook and not currently on another soap:
Matt Ashford - @matthew_ashford
Kyle Brandt - @KyleBrandt34
Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun
Darin Brooks - @theedarinbrooks
Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown,Sarah Brown Facebook
Ian Buchanan @KilttripUSA
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Christie Clark - @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Bren Foster - @BrenFosterReal
Staci Greason - @StaciGreason
Mark Hapka - @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig - @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler - @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring - @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder - @kylelowder22
Martha Madison - @Marth27, Martha Madison Facebook
Rachel Melvin - @Rachel_Melvin
Patrick Muldoon - @MuldoonPatrick
Patsy Pease - @PatriciaPease
Austin Peck - @AustinRed5
Thaao Penghlis - @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson - @JuliePinsonCom
Peter Reckell - @PeterReckell
Michael Sabatino - @michaelsabatino
Francisco San Martin - @Pepoduder
Kevin Spirtas - Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Charles Shaughnessy - @c_shaughnessy
Billy Warlock - @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman - @ValerieWildman
Schuyler Yancey - @schuyleryancey




Contact Info:

DAYS Comment Line: 1-818-840-2067

Ken Corday
Executive Producer, Days of Our Lives
3400 West Olive Avenue, Suite 170
Burbank, CA 91505

Greg Meng
Co-Executive Producer, Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523
gmeng@dool.net

Lisa De Cazotte
Co-Executive Producer, Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Bruce Evans
SVP, Current Programming
NBC/Universal
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA. 91523

Rebecca McGill
Director, Drama Programming
NBC Television Network
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA. 91523

Gary Tomlin
Co-Head Writer, Days of Our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Chris Whitesell
Co-Head Writer, Days of Our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Writing Team
Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Michael Lynton
Chairman & CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232-3195

Steve Kent
Senior Executive VP of Programming
Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
steve_kent@spe.sony.com

Soap Opera Digest
4 New York Plaza, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10004
sodsound@soapoperadigest.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
feedback@sonypictures.com and spe_corporate_communications@spe.sony.com

------------------------------------------------------------

It is unlikely SOD will print any letter that bashes an actor/actress, producer or headwriter. Try to be reasonable and respectful with your criticism, but don't be afraid to express your point of view about the show and its storylines.

If the comment line inboxes are full, wait until they're emptied and call back later.


-------------------------------------------------------------

The PR team at Days wants us to let everyone know they check this board daily and they report our feedback to producers. They also check the comment line, so make sure to call it often and leave your feedback about the show!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


Lauren Koslow■@laurenkoslow
Morning tweeties ! Off to Salem before dawn.... Yehaaaaaa
https://twitter.com/laurenkoslow/status/323779199439622144
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


Alison Sweeney■@Ali_Sweeney
Good morning everyone! From 13.1 in #CentralPark to troublemaking in #Salem in 24 hours. #gottaloveit #Days
https://twitter.com/Ali_Sweeney/status/323799948971888640
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"I don't live by a set diet. It's not about pounds. It's really about how I feel." ~ KA

DinaPugliese: I adore this man! See @c_shaughnessy LIVE Apr 25-June 30, http://stagewest.com Use word 'game' for a deal! http://yfrog.com/h0xm9phj
https://twitter.com/DinaPugliese/status/323765657827168256

Posted Image
Online Profile Goto Top
 
AFaithL


Eric, Deidre, Eileen photo. Awww...

And DAMN, but EM looks HOT with facial hair! Lord help me, that man is smokin' gorgeous!

https://twitter.com/ericmartsolf/status/323882362540806144/photo/1
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Panda Panda
Member Avatar


I think they're in the DiMera mansion. I love ED's dress and that hair!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"I don't live by a set diet. It's not about pounds. It's really about how I feel." ~ KA

Charles Shaughnessy' Breakfast Television interview from this morning:

Online Profile Goto Top
 
The Room Stops
Member Avatar


Seriously, has Drake been fired or something? He's apparently unfollowed everyone DAYS related.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
AFaithL


Well, Deidre posted a cute pic of her and Sydney Dimera. And someone else is in the photo. Have no idea, but she called them family. LOVE
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Tammy
Member Avatar


The Room Stops
Apr 15 2013, 10:02 PM
Seriously, has Drake been fired or something? He's apparently unfollowed everyone DAYS related.
Wow! Seriously???? :o
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
bellajewel
Member Avatar
~SIZZLING HOT~

The Room Stops
Apr 15 2013, 10:02 PM
Seriously, has Drake been fired or something? He's apparently unfollowed everyone DAYS related.
WHOA! :o I don't think he's been fired, IMO but something is wrong.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Tammy
Member Avatar


AFaithL
Apr 15 2013, 10:05 PM
Well, Deidre posted a cute pic of her and Sydney Dimera. And someone else is in the photo. Have no idea, but she called them family. LOVE
For some reason I thought that was the girl who used to play Claire lol.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
The Room Stops
Member Avatar


Yeah, who's the other girl?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Tammy
Member Avatar


Yeah it's felt like months since anyone has posted a picture of themselves with Drake on Twitter. I am wondering if he is gone from the show.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
cord08


Could that be Sydney's babysitter?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
The Room Stops
Member Avatar


Little birdie told me it might be Jen Lilley.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
DiMeraFan67
Member Avatar


That is not Jen Lilley. No idea who that is though, but definitely not Jen Lilley.
Online Profile Goto Top
 
lysie
Member Avatar


The Room Stops
Apr 15 2013, 10:23 PM
Little birdie told me it might be Jen Lilley.
I have it on good authority that the birdie thinks that but is hoping a GH fan will confirm.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
lysie
Member Avatar


Then maybe that is the baby sitter because she looks familiar.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
AFaithL


The Room Stops
Apr 15 2013, 10:02 PM
Seriously, has Drake been fired or something? He's apparently unfollowed everyone DAYS related.
I don't think so, because he taped on April 1. I just want to know why John and Marlena are not in scenes together and are still separated? It's disgusting!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you
Go to Next Page
« Previous Topic · DAYS: News, Spoilers & Discussion · Next Topic »
Locked Topic