Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]



Hello, soap fans -- and welcome to Daytime Royalty!

For those unfamiliar, we are an uncensored community for fans and lovers of the daytime genre. We have a no-holds-barred atmosphere in regards to the shows, writers, actors etc. but we do not allow member bashing in any form.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member, please log in to your account to access all of our features.

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
Interesting/Spoilerish Tweets, Week of 5/13
Topic Started: May 13 2013, 03:25 AM (19,257 Views)
Miss Rhi
Member Avatar
"If Sami can't find happiness with a Martian, then she can't find happiness with anyone."

Please post all interesting/spoilerish tweets in this thread. If a news article or new video is also tweeted (for example by SOD or NBC), it should probably go in its own thread, following our normal rules. This thread is for tweets, usually from someone on the list below, which give us information in some way about anything related to the show or upcoming storylines.

Please link each tweet and then set it off in italics, quotes or a quote box. To link a tweet, click "expand" and then click "details". That will give you the link to the tweet on its own page. If this is difficult (ie posting from a phone), please at least set off the tweet in quotation marks.

If anyone has names to add to this thread, please PM them to me rather than putting them in the thread. There are unfortunately a lot of fake accounts out there, and we want to verify each account is legit before putting it in this list.

I have entered the below list as a "Twitter List" under the DaytimeRoyalty twitter account. To access it, go to

http://twitter.com/DaytimeRoyalty/days-of-our-lives

Then click "Follow this list". It will then appear in your lists.

Thanks! :smile:

Posted Image



List of Twitter and FB pages

Official Days Accounts
@Daysofourlives
@NbcDays

Current Days Cast
Kristian Alfonso - @kjalfonso
Camila Banus - @camilabanus
Blake Berris - @blakeberris
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4Real
Bryan Dattilo @bryan_dattilo
Brant Daugherty @brantdaugherty
Eileen Davidson @eileen_davidson, Eileen Davidson Facebook
Casey Deidrick - @caseydeidrick
Judi Evans - @TheJudiEvans
Galen Gering - @Galengering, Jenna Gering (wife) @jennagering
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall, The Deidre Hall Fan Page (Facebook)
Bill & Susan Hayes - @DaysHayes
Drake Hogestyn - @DrakeHogestyn, Drake Hogestyn Facebook
Lauren Koslow - @LaurenKoslow
Wally Kurth - @Wallykurth
Meredith Scott Lynn - @MeredithSLynn
Kate Mansi - @katemansi
Eric Martsolf - @EricMartsolf
Chandler Massey - @ChandlerMassey
Casey Moss - @1CaseyMoss
Nathan Owens - @Nathanjowens
Terrell Ransom Jr. - @TerrellRansomJr
Melissa Reeves - @missyreeves4
James Reynolds - @JreynoldsJames
Suzanne Rogers - @SuzanneC_Rogers, Suzanne Rogers Facebook
James Scott - @IamJamesScott
Freddie Smith - @freddiemsmith
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney, Alison Sweeney Facebook
Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan
Ari Zucker - @Ari_Zucker, Ari Zucker Facebook

Writers/Hairstylists/Other Staff
Lisa De Cazotte (Co-Executive producer) - @DeCazotte1
Judie Henninger (Promos) - @heyjude14
Matthew Holman (Hairstylist) - @Matthewhairpro
Jayne Marie Kehoe (Wardrobe) - @costumesbyjmk
Patrick Kilian (Former Hairstylist) - @patrickkilian
Maggie Klaus (Former 'Days Insider') - @TheRealMagstar

Former Days cast active on twitter or Facebook and not currently on another soap:
Matt Ashford - @matthew_ashford
Nadia Bjorlin - @realnadiab
Kyle Brandt - @KyleBrandt34
Tamara Braun - @tamarabraun
Darin Brooks - @theedarinbrooks
Sarah Brown - @sarahjoybrown,Sarah Brown Facebook
Ian Buchanan @KilttripUSA
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Christie Clark - @Christie__Clark, Christie Clark Facebook
Patrika Darbo - @PatrikaDarbo
Bren Foster - @BrenFosterReal
Staci Greason - @StaciGreason
Mark Hapka - @MarkHapka
Shelley Hennig - @Shelleyhennig
Brody Hutzler - @brodyhutzler
Gloria Loring - @theglorialoring
Kyle Lowder - @kylelowder22
Martha Madison - @Marth27, Martha Madison Facebook
Rachel Melvin - @Rachel_Melvin
Patrick Muldoon - @MuldoonPatrick
Patsy Pease - @PatriciaPease
Austin Peck - @AustinRed5
Thaao Penghlis - @ThaaoPenghlis
Julie Pinson - @JuliePinsonCom
Peter Reckell - @PeterReckell
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Michael Sabatino - @michaelsabatino
Francisco San Martin - @Pepoduder
Kevin Spirtas - Kevin Spirtas Fan Page (Facebook)
Charles Shaughnessy - @c_shaughnessy
Billy Warlock - @billywarlock
Valerie Wildman - @ValerieWildman
Schuyler Yancey - @schuyleryancey




Contact Info:

DAYS Comment Line: 1-818-840-2067

Ken Corday
Executive Producer, Days of Our Lives
3400 West Olive Avenue, Suite 170
Burbank, CA 91505

Greg Meng
Co-Executive Producer, Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523
[email protected]

Lisa De Cazotte
Co-Executive Producer, Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Bruce Evans
SVP, Current Programming
NBC/Universal
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA. 91523

Rebecca McGill
Director, Drama Programming
NBC Television Network
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA. 91523

Gary Tomlin
Co-Head Writer, Days of Our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Chris Whitesell
Co-Head Writer, Days of Our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Writing Team
Days of our Lives
3000 West Alameda Avenue
Burbank, CA 91523

Michael Lynton
Chairman & CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232-3195

Steve Kent
Senior Executive VP of Programming
Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
[email protected]

Soap Opera Digest
4 New York Plaza, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10004
[email protected]

Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.
10202 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
[email protected] and [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------

It is unlikely SOD will print any letter that bashes an actor/actress, producer or headwriter. Try to be reasonable and respectful with your criticism, but don't be afraid to express your point of view about the show and its storylines.

If the comment line inboxes are full, wait until they're emptied and call back later.


-------------------------------------------------------------

The PR team at Days wants us to let everyone know they check this board daily and they report our feedback to producers. They also check the comment line, so make sure to call it often and leave your feedback about the show!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Replies:
AFaithL


Damn you, Galen! Look what you started!

"You may call me....TIM"

Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Deverauxfan
Member Avatar


Can somebody explain this? What show/movie are you referencing?
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

Deverauxfan
May 14 2013, 01:00 AM
Can somebody explain this? What show/movie are you referencing?
Monty Python & the Holy Grail.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Deverauxfan
Member Avatar


^ Thanks!
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


Shawn Christian @ShawnC4real
Thank you for supporting our addiction! More work to be done. #GetAddicted
http://t.co/JRncOb8Tmr http://t.co/HjmcrH2sVg
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


Casey Deidrick @CaseyDeidrick
Nice meeting you homie @byeretsian Excited to work with you!
https://twitter.com/CaseyDeidrick/status/334139457844441091
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Lil
Member Avatar


Years ago, I had a kid working for me whose last name was "Nee." You can only imagine the constant ribbing he got...I'd send him out to do bank deposits and tell him on his way back he needed to cut down the mightiest tree in the forest with a herring, etc. lol
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

KJAlfonso: Good Happy Morning !@Ali_Sweeney 's 📖new novel Star Attraction comes out Today,Congratulations! I can't wait to read it ! XOXO
http://twitter.com/#!/KJAlfonso/status/334323220817801217
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Supergirlx2
Member Avatar
"Right now what I like most about Aiden is Hope" ~ DC

DaysBitch: @KJAlfonso Salem today ? have a great day xx
KJAlfonso: @DaysBitch Not fr the next 3 1/2 weeks .
http://twitter.com/#!/KJAlfonso/status/334323870037315585
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LuvingLumi
Member Avatar
♥ LUMI ♥

So wait.....wasn't she so excited and getting a new story? I call BS

Telling you..Tomlin will shove all the vets to the side....
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Panda Panda
Member Avatar


Supergirlx2
May 14 2013, 11:53 AM
DaysBitch: @KJAlfonso Salem today ? have a great day xx
KJAlfonso: @DaysBitch Not fr the next 3 1/2 weeks .
http://twitter.com/#!/KJAlfonso/status/334323870037315585
Does that mean she's not filming for 3 weeks or the show is dark for 3 weeks?


They need to do the latter, lol.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Oak Alley
Member Avatar


Supergirlx2
May 14 2013, 11:53 AM
DaysBitch: @KJAlfonso Salem today ? have a great day xx
KJAlfonso: @DaysBitch Not fr the next 3 1/2 weeks .
http://twitter.com/#!/KJAlfonso/status/334323870037315585
WHAT.THE.FRECK.?!

I sure hope this means Days is also dark for the next 3 weeks...
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Ellie


http://www.tmz.com/2013/05/14/dylan-patton-days-of-our-lives-arrest-cocaine-sale-drugs/
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
JamaicanBeauty7
Member Avatar


Ellie
May 14 2013, 12:38 PM
I'm mad Matt "liked" this link. :laugh:
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
DiMeraFan67
Member Avatar


If DAYS is dark for 3 1/2 weeks I will be so happy. But maybe Kristian is going on vacation? Plus one dark week in there. It would be lame to go without Hope for that long, considering we don't get enough of her as it is.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
Panda Panda
Member Avatar


Hasn't KA been filming nearly every weekday for the past couple of months now? At least we're getting Hope's story during the summer months.
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
LuvingLumi
Member Avatar
♥ LUMI ♥

I'm pretty sure they are dark the week of memorial day....but that is still about 2 weeks away..and she's not there this week....
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
WillFan
Member Avatar


Lauren Koslow @laurenkoslow
I loved that line2! RT @IWickedLoveTV: @nbcdays "Because these 2 did!" waiting 4 Kate 2 say something like that! Love the history. #Days
https://twitter.com/laurenkoslow/status/334355634516553728

Lauren Koslow @laurenkoslow
Thanx for all the support & feedback 2day! Awesome #days 4everyone @nbcdays fans are the BEST audience everrrrr
https://twitter.com/laurenkoslow/status/334359960911749120
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
jam6242
Member Avatar


Supergirlx2
May 14 2013, 11:53 AM
DaysBitch: @KJAlfonso Salem today ? have a great day xx
KJAlfonso: @DaysBitch Not fr the next 3 1/2 weeks .
http://twitter.com/#!/KJAlfonso/status/334323870037315585
That's disheartening if the break only applies to her and not the show. :(
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
UsagiChan101
Member Avatar


@KateMansi: @missyreeves4 and i are ready for a nap. Longest day in history. http://t.co/LeJtLyV23D
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
Go to Next Page
« Previous Topic · Days Details · Next Topic »
Locked Topic